IMPORTANT DATES

NORTHCOTE DATES 2022

Twisters Northcote is closed during all public holidays, so please make a note of any classes that will apply to your child’s attendance. We are only closed on the actual holiday, all other days classes will be running as per usual. Public holidays are considered before monthly fees are charged, so you will not be charged for any days that the club is closed.

Term 1

Begins: Monday 10th January
Concludes: Sunday 10th April

Public Holiday Closures:
Wednesday 26th January, Australia Day
Monday 14th March, Labour Day

Term 2

Begins: Tuesday 19th April
Concludes: Sunday 26th June

Public Holiday Closures:
Monday 25th April, Anzac Day
Monday 13th June, Queens Birthday

Term 3

Begins: Monday 4th July
Concludes: Sunday 18th September

Term 4

Begins: Monday 26th September
Concludes: Sunday 18th December

Public Holiday Closures:
Friday 23rd September, Grand Final Day
Tuesday 1st November, Melbourne Cup

Mid-Year Testing Dates

Monday 30th May to Sunday 12 June

End-of-Year Testing Dates

Monday 7th November to Sunday 20th November

SHOWGROUNDS DATES 2022

Twisters Showgrounds runs classes year round, apart from a closure during the summer period and during any public holidays. We are only closed on the actual holiday, all other days classes will be running as per usual. Public holidays are considered before invoices are sent out, so you will not be charged for any days that the club is closed.

2022 Classes Begin: Tuesday 4th January

2022 Classes Conclude: Sunday 18th December

Public Holiday Closures:

Australia Day Holiday, Wednesday 26th January

Labour Day, Monday 14th March

Easter Weekend, Friday 15th April – Monday 18th April

Anzac Day, Monday 25th April

Queens Birthday, Monday 13th June

Grand Final Day, Friday 30th September

Melbourne Cup Day, Tuesday 1st November

Mid-Year Testing Dates

Monday 30th May to Sunday 12th June

End-of-Year Testing Dates

Monday 7th November to Sunday 20th November

TORQUAY DATES 2022

Twisters Torquay runs classes year round, apart from a closure during the summer period and during any public holidays. We are only closed on the actual holiday, all other days classes will be running as per usual. Public holidays are considered before invoices are sent out, so you will not be charged for any days that the club is closed.

Classes Begin: Monday 10th January

Classes Conclude: Sunday 18th December

Public Holiday Closures:

Australia Day Holiday, Wednesday 26th January

Labour Day, Monday 14th March

Easter Weekend, Friday 15th April – Monday 18th April

Anzac Day, Monday 25th April

Queens Birthday, Monday 13th June

Grand Final Day, Friday 30th September

Melbourne Cup Day, Tuesday 1st November

Mid-Year Testing Dates

Monday 30th May to Sunday 12th June

End-of-Year Testing Dates

Monday 7th November to Sunday 20th November

More in this section: