IMPORTANT DATES

NORTHCOTE TERM DATES 2021

Twisters Northcote is closed during all public holidays, so please make a note of any classes that will apply to your child’s attendance. We are only closed on the actual holiday, all other days classes will be running as per usual. Public holidays are considered before monthly fees are charged, so you will not be charged for any days that the club is closed.

Term 1

Begins: Monday 11th January
Concludes: Thursday 1st April

Public Holiday Closures:
Tuesday 26th January, Australia Day
Monday 8th March, Labour Day

Term 2

Begins: Monday 12th April
Concludes: Sunday 27th June

Public Holiday Closures:
Sunday 25th April, Anzac Day
Monday 14th June, Queens Birthday

Term 3

Begins: Monday 5th July
Concludes: Sunday 19th September

Term 4

Begins: Monday 27th September
Concludes: Sunday 19th December

Public Holiday Closures:
Tuesday 2nd November, Melbourne Cup

Mid-Year Testing Dates

Monday 9th August to Sunday 22nd August

End-of-Year Testing Dates

Monday 8th November to Sunday 21st November

SHOWGROUNDS DATES 2021

Twisters Showgrounds runs classes year round, apart from a closure during the summer period and during any public holidays. We are only closed on the actual holiday, all other days classes will be running as per usual. Public holidays are considered before invoices are sent out, so you will not be charged for any days that the club is closed.

Classes Begin: Monday 4th January, 2021

Classes Conclude: Sunday 19th December, 2021

Public Holiday Closures:

Australia Day Holiday, Tuesday 26th January

Labour Day, Monday 8th March

Easter Weekend, Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April

Anzac Day, Sunday 25th April

Queens Birthday, Monday 14th June

Grand Final Day, Friday 24th September

Melbourne Cup Day, Tuesday 2nd November

Mid-Year Testing Dates

Monday 9th August to Sunday 22nd August

End-of-Year Testing Dates

Monday 8th November to Sunday 21st November

More in this section: