5/177 Beavers Rd, Northcote VIC, 3070 admin@twistersgym.com.au (03) 9489 1100

Term Dates

Twisters Northcote is closed during all public holidays, so please make a note of any classes that will apply to your child’s attendance. We are only closed on the actual holiday, all other days classes will be running as per usual. Public holidays are considered before invoices are sent out, so you will not be charged for any days that the club is closed.


2018 Term Dates

Term 4 begins Monday 8th October
Melbourne Cup Day             Tuesday 6th November
Colour Skills Testing will take place during weeks 7 – 9.
Term 4 concludes Sunday 23rd December


2019 Term Dates

Holiday Program Monday 7th January – Friday 25th January

Term 1 begins Tuesday 29th January
Labour Day                       Monday 11th March
Term 1 concludes Sunday 7th April

Holiday Program Monday 8th April – Thursday 18th April

Term 2 begins Tuesday 23rd April
Anzac Day                         Thursday 15th April
Queen’s Birthday             Monday 10th June
Colour Skills Testing will take place during weeks 7 – 8.
Term 2 concludes Sunday 30th June

Holiday Program Monday 1st July – Friday 12th July

Term 3 begins Monday 15th July
Term 3 concludes Sunday 22nd September

Holiday Program Monday 23rd September – Friday 4th October

Term 4 begins Monday 7th October
Melbourne Cup Day        Tuesday 5th November
Colour Skills Testing will take place during weeks 7 – 9.
Term 4 concludes Sunday 22nd December